Amour Doodle Painting

Standard

After I finished adding colour to my row houses I noticed my drop sheet which I used for working on had some interesting colour patterns and shapes, it seemed a shame to waste it so I decided to incorporate it and use it as the base for a doodle style painting.

I had a lot of fun playing with the random shapes and colours, the entire doodle is A3 in size with lots of metallic sheens, I love how free-ing it is to work in this way and not worry about how it looks and just concentrate on how it feels to me.

You can take a peek at it below:

Some close up shots:

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

