Letter Love Online Letting Class With Joanne Sharpe

Standard

I’ve been pretty quiet on the blogging front lately because I have been beavering away creating letters and practising for an online class I signed up for. If you havent signed up for it I really recommend it as I am having so much fun just playing around with fonts and lettering.

The link for the class is here:

http://joannezsharpe.blogspot.com/p/online-classes.html

I am a late starter in the class so I am very behind, but I dont let that put me off because the class is available for me to download and refer to at my leisure πŸ™‚ Creative Play is the fun part of this class.

Heres a couple of practise letter pieces Ive been working on in my practise book – no finished artwork yet as Ive been poorly with the dreaded fibro.

 

2 responses »

  1. I have the dreaded fibro too. How much does it affect your work? I know that my handwriting is so much worse than it used to be & when I’m tired I can forget it. I’m glad I found your blog. πŸ™‚

    • Luckily I dont go out and do a 9 to 5 job because I dont have the energy to do that, I used to be a very active doing stamping, paper crafting and doing mixed media work all the time but rarely have the energy any more.

      I think thats the reason why I do a lot of work inside sketchbook and journals now because its a less strenuous way of making art, I can just pick up a pen and a book and have a scribble if Im not feeling too exhausted – just doing that keeps me sane!

      Thanks for your comments, Im going to nosy at your blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

