I Can Sing A Rainbow

Standard

Red and Yellow and Pink and Green

Purple and Orange and Blue

I can sing a rainbow

(I can sing a rainbow)

I can sing a rainbow too

Today while walking our dog just before a downpour; I was moaning there was nothing interesting to take a photograph of today, when we looked up and saw a magnificent Rainbow formulating in the sky. Naturally I took a couple of photos of it, well I took about 20 of it as I wanted to make sure it came out in at least one of the pictures!

Here’s my photo’s of the rainbow, I am planning on making an art journal page inspired by todays beauty.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

