New Freeform Abstract Doodles

Standard

A couple of days ago I showed you my latest batch of  inky backgrounds which I had just created using artists inks dropped randomly onto card especially for abstract doodling on.

Today I managed to finished up five abstract doodles using some of the inky backgrounds, I still have lots more to do, but thought Id share what Ive created so far with you before I forget to do so.

All doodling was done using a Black Fine Liner Pitt Artist Drawing Pen and the white highlights where created using Uniball Signo White Gel Pen.

I might use some of them in my journal, I havent decided yet, I really enjoy making these kind of doodles, they are addictive and I cant stop once I start!

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

