Pages From My Sketchbook

Standard

Ive been creating a lot of doodles and bits in my art journals lately, rather than do a single blog post for every single thing I did, Ive decided to create one single post and merge all the bits together.

I really enjoy working in my journals, it relaxes me, I find it clears my thoughts and helps to keep my mind occupied and stops me from fixating on my pain; in a sense its my therapy.

All the pictures are clickable and will open up larger size if you fancy a mosy 🙂

Random Sketchbook & Journal Pages – mainly created using Watercolours, Inktense Pencils and Promarkers.

A few Tangle style doodles I did:

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

